Journ Student Jess

Student journalist looking for feedback on assignments and journalism in general

News editorial intern makes it to Central Michigan University

leave a comment »

News editorial intern makes it to Central Michigan University

Hi, I am Jessica, a journalism student at Central Michigan University. I transferred to CMU after graduating from Delta College. Before heading right back to school, I interned at The Bay City Times and The Saginaw News. Here I am, second on the left, with my fellow interns, reporters and even two of my editors. I had a great time and learned a lot on the job, now it’s time for some book knowledge!

This blog is part of a project for my JRN 340: Intro to Online Journalism. I will post assignments for critique and updates on how my first semester at CMU is going.

Written by hayne2jr

January 16, 2013 at 12:41 am

Leave a Reply

